Our Organization

AJUP membership has continuously grown so that by June 2009 it was made up of 32 constituent universities. Including the regional affiliations and partnerships the organization has expanded to 75 universities across the country. Our organizational form is as shown in the following chart.

In order to further activate the association nation-wide, regional boards have been established in Hokkaido, Chubu, and Kyushu in addition to the Kansai Branch.

Our Mission | Our Organization | Our Activities | Geographical Listing of the AJUP